The EDO is managed by a dedicated group of volunteers with backgrounds ranging from academia to the judiciary to private legal practice. If you have extensive experience in environmental law and are interested in joining our Management Committee, please contact the EDO on (08) 8359 2222 or email us at



Yvonne Baulderstone

Iris Iwanicki (Chair)

Tom Matthews

Peter Robertson

Alex Wawryk

Staff representative